Management team

Jürgen Oess

Holger Arnold
Head of Quality, Business Manager
Abrasive Base Paper

Dirk Mühlenmeister

Dr. Elke Tilch
Compliance Manager

Matthias Pieper
Head of Technical Department 

Michael Hottenträger
Business Manager, Wallcover

Jan Witt
Business Manager Poster & Barrier Papers

Michael Peterse
Business Manager, Decor

Nils-Christian Arneberg
Head of Production

Thomas Müller-Thümen
Head of Purchasing

Miguel A. Polo López
Head of Personnel

Frank Poppensieker
Head of Development