KÄMMERER Spezialpapiere GmbH and
KÄMMERER Paper GmbH
Römereschstr. 33
49090 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 604-0
Fax: +49 541 604-210
e-mail: info@kaemmerer-paper.com

Your personal contact:

Pre-impregnated, Decor Paper

Michael Peterse
(Business Manager, Decor)
Tel: +49 541 604-316
michael.peterse@kaemmerer-paper.com

Brigitte Lindner
(Customer Service)
Tel: +49 541 604-254
brigitte.lindner@kaemmerer-paper.com

Annette Rossberg
(Customer Service)
Tel: +49 541 604-247
annette.rossberg@kaemmerer-paper.com

Thomas Pruss
(Technical Customer Service)
Tel: +49 541 604-306
thomas.pruss@kaemmerer-paper.com


Abrasive Base paper

Holger Arnold
(Business Manager, Abrasive Base Paper)
Tel.: +49 541 604-456
holger.arnold@kaemmerer-paper.com

Christiane Berger
(Customer Service)
Tel: +49 541 604-245
christiane.berger@kaemmerer-paper.com

Ruth Häder
(Customer Service)
Tel.: +49 541 604-246
ruth.haeder@kaemmerer-paper.com


Electrical Grade Paper

Holger Arnold
(Business Manager, Electro Paper)
Tel.: +49 541 604-456
holger.arnold@kaemmerer-paper.com

Ruth Häder
(Overseas Customer Service)
Tel.: +49 541 604-246
ruth.haeder@kaemmerer-paper.com


Wallcover

Michael Hottenträger
(Business Manager, Wallcover)
Tel.: +49 541 604-801
michael.hottentrager@kaemmerer-paper.com

Jens Hollmann
(Sales Service Manager, Wall-coverings)
Tel.: +49 541 604-811
jens.hollmann@kaemmerer-paper.com

Irena Fabrizius
(Customer Service, Wall-coverings and Poster)
Tel.: +49 541 604-813
irena.fabrizius@kaemmerer-paper.com

Frank Poppensieker
(TCS Manager, Wall-coverings)
Tel.: +49 541 604-803
frank.poppensieker@kaemmerer-paper.com


Poster Paper

Jan Witt
(Business Manager, Poster)
Tel: +49 541 604-824
jan.witt@kaemmerer-paper.com

Hildegard Krümberg
(Customer Service Manager, Posters and Paper)
Tel: +49 541 604-815
hildegard.kruemberg@kaemmerer-paper.com

Miriam Hoppe
(Customer Service, Posters)
Tel: +49 541 604-831
miriam.hoppe@kaemmerer-paper.com

Agnes Czapelka
(Customer Service, Posters and Wallcover)
Tel: +49 541 604-816
agnes.czapelka@kaemmerer-paper.com


Purchasing

Thomas Müller-Thümen
(Head of Purchasing)
Tel.: +49 541 604-236
thomas.mueller-thuemen@kaemmerer-paper.com

Christian Lanwert
(Buyer)
Tel.: +49 541 604-229
christian.lanwert@kaemmerer-paper.com

Thomas Uphaus
(Buyer)
Tel.: +49 541 604-233
thomas.uphaus@kaemmerer-paper.com

Céline Vanier
(Buyer)
Tel.: +49 541 604-820
celine.vanier@kaemmerer-paper.com


Personnel

Miguel A. Polo López
(Head of Personnel)
Tel.: +49 541 604-267
miguel.polo-lopez@kaemmerer-paper.com

Kathrin Flottmann
(Personnel Manager)
Tel.: +49 541 604-264
kathrin.flottmann@kaemmerer-paper.com

Katja Stolte
(Personnel Manager)
Tel.: +49 541 604-265
katja.stolte@kaemmerer-paper.com

Beate Thieke
Tel.: +49 541 604-234
(Staff Development/Communications)
beate.thieke@kaemmerer-paper.com

Contact form

Contact form-en

Contact form-en
captcha